information@willowtreedanceandtheatrearts.com

www.willowtreedanceandtheatrearts.com

07476 917416

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

First day of term Monday 6th September

Half Term – Monday 25th October to Saturday 30th October – No classes

Last day of term Saturday 18th December

Spring Term

First day of term Monday 10th January

Half Term – Monday 21st February – Saturday 26th February – No classes

Show week – Monday 4th April – Saturday 9th April – No classes

Last day of term Saturday 2nd April

Summer Term

First day of term Monday 25th April

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Saturday 4th June – No classes

Last day of term Saturday 23rd July